Coventry Performing Arts Music

Who makes up the Coventry Music Education Hub

Organisation Contact Email Address Contact Name
Lead Organisation – Performing Arts Service pas@coventry.gov.uk Yael Owen-McKenna, Mark Allison
Armonico Consort education@armonico.org.uk Gaynor Larkin
Arts Council christina.timms@artscouncil.org.uk Christina Timms
Belgrade Theatre cprocter@belgrade.co.uk Claire Procter
Coventry Cathedral Paul.leddingtonwright@gmail.com Paul Leddington Wright
Coventry Youth Service david.mills2@coventry.gov.uk David Mills
Coventry Primary Schools headteacher@southfields.coventry.sch.uk Paul Tuffin
Coventry Secondary Schools TBC
Coventry Special Schools headteacher@castlewood.coventry.sch.uk Yvonne McCall
Coventry Sports and Arts Service david.nuttall@coventry.gov.uk David Nuttall
Coventry University arx177@coventry.ac.uk Geoff Willcocks
Mac Makes Music sandra.taylor@macbirmingham.co.uk Sandra Taylor
Orchestra of the Swan david@orchestraoftheswan.org David Curtis
Talking Birds derek@talkingbirds.co.uk Derek Nisbet
The Tin Music and Arts sarah@thetinmusicandarts.org.uk Sarah Morgan
Warwick Arts Centre b.c.bishop@warwick.ac.uk Brian Bishop
Yamaha nigel_burrows@gmx.yamaha.com Nigel Burrows